Contents of this article is applicable to the following users
Tier: CICO & ESSENTIAL, GROWTH, SCALE
Access Level: Owner/Manager/Supervisor/Employee
You will receive a notification for every new announcement you receive
The more tab and announcement menu item will also have an unread indicator for unacknowledged announcements.
To view announcements, on the StaffAny app, go to More Tab > Announcements
On the Announcements screen, you can see all announcements that you have received.
Click on “I Acknowledge” to acknowledge announcements
After you have acknowledged the announcement, the button should appear to fade out.
What happens to the announcements when the person who is creating them is deactivated?
Answer: Everyone can still see the announcements as they are not deleted. These announcements cannot be edited by other owners.